Congratulations to our finalists!

Big Bang Award for Innovation

Bristol Water

Morrison Utility Services

National Grid Gas Distribution and Catalyst Information Services

Scottish Water

Severn Trent Water


    Constellation Awards for collaborative work with a customer community/education

    Affinity Water & WaterAid

    Good Energy, Fintry Development Trust, Veitch Cooper, Energy Assets and Heriot Watt University

    Northumbrian Water and Esh-MWH

    Severn Trent Services Minewater Treatment Team and Coal Authority Environment Team

    South East Water

    UK Power Networks

      United Utilities

      Constellation Awards for collaborative work with a supplier

      Affinity Water

      Water Innovation Network - Anglian Water, Allia and Opportunity Peterborough 

      British Water and BIM4Water

      National Grid

      South Staffs Water

        UK Power Networks

        Customer culture award

        Northumbrian Water Property Solutions

        Severn Trent

        SP Energy Networks


        UK Power Networks

          Yorkshire Water & Morrison Utility Services 

          Data Demon Award

          Northumbrian Water Group

          Severn Trent

          South East Water and Advizzo

          Southern Water

          Thames Water Utilities

          UK Power Networks

          Health and Safety Champion - Initiative

          Clancy Plant

          Morrison Utility Services - Lone Workers


          Southern Water

          UK Power Networks

            Wales and West Utilities and the Alliance

            Health and Safety Champion - Individual

            Anna Chivers - Anglian Water 

            Jennifer Fitzgibbon - The AMK (Aecom, Murphy and Kier)

            Simon Deeley - UK Power Networks

              Gurj Multani - UK Power Reserve

              Hero Award - Individual

              Justin Manley - Clancy Docwra

              Ivo MacFarlane - Dalcour Maclaren

              Pamela Goee - SGN

              Tomos Jones - SP Energy Networks

              Meg Darling - Spark Energy

                Dominic Warren - UK Power Networks 

                Hero Award - Team

                Anglian Water WaterAid Committee

                Northern Powergrid


                SP Energy Networks

                UK Power Networks

                UK Power Reserve

                  Rising Star Award 

                  Josh Wimsey - Ecotricity

                  Heeran Basi - Severn Trent 

                  Chris Mallon - SP Energy Networks

                  Andrew Greig - SSE

                  Jemma Doe - UK Power Networks

                    Ruqaiyah Javed - UK Power Networks 

                    Shooting Star Award 

                    Fionn Boyle - Anglian Water

                    Tom Harrison - Anglian Water 

                    Sophie Dunstan - npower

                    Hannah Brett - SGN

                    Dr Giulia Privitera - UK Power Networks

                      Susana Neves e Brooks - UK Power Networks

                      Supernova Award for Long Service

                      Willie Abu Judeh - Anglian Water

                      Chris Wright - Linbrooke Services

                      Caroline Lawrie - SGN

                      Gerald Paver - SGN

                      Henry Moye - UK Power Networks

                      Dave Ackers - Xoserve

                      Paul Gill - Loop / Yorkshire Business Services